Strawberry Traveler: New Episode

Well, this is my new blog after the previous was gone unreachable. Even I have tried to save my journal. Anyway, it does not matter anymore as i have it now…

Where do will we start?

Let’s start from me…

I like writing a lot,. It is just like part of my life. Inherited from my beloved Dad. He was great with literature and math. My brother does as good as he is. I have been writing since i was a little girl, but my first writing was officially published when I was on my second grade in Senior High School. My first step… Then, I start my first log when I enter my college world. Most of my writing is my own experience, my own story that inspired by others.

Then, in the middle of 2008 I had my chance to work in tourism industry. Working in that particular field allow me to get many big chances to see the real world that spinning beyond what I have knew. Tourism industry is an interesting subject to explore and then I start to write my travel experience which was I never thought before. What a fool…

And,… Here we go…

I will be very delighted to share my travel story, as fresh from the first bite, just like the strawberry ^^

Any comment will be welcomed

Recommendation and ideas will be more than pleased…

I do hope that you let your body, mind and soul to feel the line

Happy Writing!!!

Best Fellas: Make life as fun as you are… 🙂

Leave a Reply

