Got Lost in Vienna

Throwback to the beginning of spring, the weather was warm enough to walk around. It was 8 degrees outside, I walked to the Old Vienna Area wishing that I will be able to capture some interesting objects. But silly me, I got lost on my way until I got here. Psst,… Until now, I was not sure what school was it because I ws not really take any details when I was there. 😦

Wondering around on my way to Vienna Old Area

Wondering around on my way to Vienna Old Area

I took a break; took a moment to breath and enjoy the surrounding. Close to this building that I was almost sure it was a school, there was a kids playground. I saw many children playing accompanied by their mothers. I may say, wherever I go I could find those old buildings stand strong,spoils my eyes all way round.

Exhausted, but it paid with glory as I finally reached the Vienna Old Area.

xox

One thought on “Got Lost in Vienna

Leave a Reply

